Contact

Mailing Address (Head Office)
Donnelly Farms Ltd.
40 Stockford Road
Lansdowne, New Brunswick
E7L 4K4

Phone:
(506) 375-4564
Toll Free: 1-800-561-9046
Main Fax:
(506) 375-8446
Dispatch Fax:
(506) 375-4561
Service Fax: (506) 375-4623

Hours:
Monday to Friday 8am – 12am
Saturday & Sunday 8am – 5:30pm
 

Main Office – Detailed Contact Information

Dwayne Donnelly
President

Phone Ext. # 209
E-Mail: dwayne@donnellyfarms.com

Ashley Beaton
Logistics

Phone Ext. # 214
E-Mail: ashley@donnellyfarms.com

Andrea Davenport
Comptroller

Phone Ext. # 201
E-Mail: andrea@donnellyfarms.com

Frances Bailey
Safety & Compliance,
Driver Recruiting / Broker Relations

Phone Ext. # 205
E-Mail: frances@donnellyfarms.com

Cameron Beaton
Shop Manager

Phone Ext. # 219
E-Mail: cameron@donnellyfarms.com

Dave Davenport
I.T. Manager

Phone Ext. # 203
E-Mail: dave@donnellyfarms.com

Maxine Rhymer
Accounts Payable

Phone Ext. # 204
E-Mail: maxine@donnellyfarms.com

Laurie Markey
Billing

Phone Ext. # 202
E-Mail: laurie@donnellyfarms.com

Nila Carmichael
Payroll / Fuel Tax

Phone Ext. # 208
E-Mail: nila@donnellyfarms.com

Kathryn Miles
Inputting

Phone Ext. # 207
E-Mail: kathryn@donnellyfarms.com

Nick McCue
Dispatch

Phone Ext. # 216
E-Mail: nick@donnellyfarms.com

Don Hachey
Logistics

Phone Ext. # 212
E-Mail: don@donnellyfarms.com

Sara Michaud
Dispatch
Phone Ext. # 210
E-Mail: don@donnellyfarms.com

Richard Dugan
Dispatch

Phone Ext. # 215
E-Mail: danny@donnellyfarms.com

Krista McMann
Night Dispatch

Phone Ext. # 213
E-Mail: krista@donnellyfarms.com