Contact

Mailing Address (Head Office)
Donnelly Farms Ltd.
40 Stockford Road
Lansdowne, New Brunswick
E7L 4K4
Phone: (506) 375-4564
Toll Free: 1-800-561-9046

Main Fax (506) 375-8446
Dispatch Fax (506) 375-4561
Service Fax (506) 375-4623

Main Office – Detailed Contact Information

Dwayne Donnelly
President
Phone Ext. # 209
E-Mail: dwayne@donnellyfarms.com

Ashley Beaton
Logistics
Phone Ext. # 214
E-Mail: ashley@donnellyfarms.com

Andrea Davenport
Comptroller
Phone Ext. # 201
E-Mail: andrea@donnellyfarms.com

Robert Trites
Director of Safety & Compliance,
Driver Recruiting / Broker Relations
Phone Ext. # 205
E-Mail: robert@donnellyfarms.com

Darrell Blanchard
Shop Manager
Phone Ext. # 219
E-Mail: darrell@donnellyfarms.com

Dave Davenport
I.T. Manager
Phone Ext. # 203
E-Mail: dave@donnellyfarms.com

Treena Smith
Accounts Payable
Phone Ext. # 204
E-Mail: treena@donnellyfarms.com

Laurie Markey
Billing
Phone Ext. # 202
E-Mail: laurie@donnellyfarms.com

Nila Carmichael
Payroll / Fuel Tax
Phone Ext. # 208
E-Mail: nila@donnellyfarms.com

Kathryn Miles
Inputting
Phone Ext. # 207
E-Mail: kathryn@donnellyfarms.com

Ralph Shaw
Logistics
Phone Ext. # 213
E-Mail: ralph@donnellyfarms.com

Nick McCue
Dispatch
Phone Ext. # 216
E-Mail: nick@donnellyfarms.com

Dean Hanson
Logistics
Phone Ext. # 212
E-Mail: dean@donnellyfarms.com

Don Hachey
Dispatch
Phone Ext. # 210
E-Mail: don@donnellyfarms.com

Heidi Underhill
Dispatch
Phone Ext. # 215
E-Mail: heidi@donnellyfarms.com

Cameron Beaton
Parts & Warranty Manager
Phone Ext. # 218
E-Mail: cameron@donnellyfarms.com

Tony ODonnell
Night Dispatch
Phone Ext. # 213
E-Mail: tony@donnellyfarms.com